Human Resource

  • Director U-SAC
    Prof. Durgesh Pant Director E-mail: durgesh.pant@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. R.S.Mehta
    Sh. R S Mehta Senior Account Officer E-mail: usac_hq@yahoo.in
    Read More
    Sh. Sudhakar Bhatt
    Sh. Sudhakar Bhatt Public Relation Officer E-mail: bhattsudhakar@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Devesh Kaparawan
    Sh. Devesh Kaparawan Library Assistant E-mail: deveshkaparwan456@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Kushla Nand Semwal
    Sh. Kushla Nand Semwal Account Assistant E-mail: ksemwal173@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Aruna Rani Scientist/Engineer-SD E-mail: arunavin_raj@yahoo.co.in
    Read More
    Dr. Sushma Gairola Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: sushmi17@gmail.com
    Read More
    Dr. Asha Thapliyal Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: ashath08@gmail.com
    Read More
    Dr. Neelam Rawat
    Dr. Neelam Rawat Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: neel2406@gmail.com
    Read More
    Dr. Gajendra Singh Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: gajendrawat@yahoo.com
    Read More
    Sh. Shashank Lingwal
    Sh. Shashank Lingwal Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: shashank.lingwal@yahoo.in
    Read More
    Sh. Pushkar Kumar Scientist/Engineer-SC E-mail: pushkarkumar40@gmail.com
    Read More
    Mrs. Divya Uniyal
    Mrs. Divya Uniyal Scientific Assistant Grade ‘C’ E-mail: divya.uniyal@rediffmail.com
    Read More
  • Sh. Hemant Bisht
    Sh. Hemant Bisht System Manager E-mail: hemantbisht.usac@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Sourabh Dangwal
    Sh. Sourabh Dangwal Data Entry Operator E-mail: sourabh_dangwal@yahoo.co.in
    Read More
  • Sh. Pravesh Saklani
    Sh. Pravesh Saklani Project Scientist E-mail: praveshdbs@gmail.com
    Read More
    Mrs. Anju Panwar(Rawat)
    Mrs. Anju Panwar(Rawat) Senior Research Fellow E-mail: anju-pinku72@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Ashok Aswal
    Sh. Ashok Aswal Senior Project Fellow E-mail: ashokkiranaswal@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Santosh Rawat
    Sh. Santosh Rawat Senior Project Fellow E-mail: rawatsanty@gmail.com
    Read More
    Sh. Arvind Singh
    Sh. Arvind Singh Junior Research Fellow E-mail: arvindssingh143@gmail.com
    Read More
    Mrs. Asha Bhandari
    Mrs. Asha Bhandari Computer Data Analyst E-mail: bhandari.asha44@gmail.com
    Read More